Date Time Team H/A Competition Result
08/02/2020 Saturday 2:00PM Widnes Vikings A Reserves Game L 28 - 10
26/02/2020 Wednesday 8:00PM Bradford Bulls A Reserves Game L 18 - 10
07/03/2020 Saturday 3:00PM London Broncos A Reserves Game L 60 - 18
21/03/2020 Saturday 2:00PM Salford Red Devils A Reserves Game Postponed
31/03/2020 Tuesday 7:30PM Hull KR H Reserves Game Postponed
21/04/2020 Tuesday 7:30PM Huddersfield Giants H Reserves Game Postponed
07/05/2020 Thursday 7:00PM Warrington Wolves A Reserves Game Postponed
14/05/2020 Thursday 7:30PM Wigan Warriors H Reserves Game Postponed
21/05/2020 Thursday 7:30PM Wakefield Trinity H Reserves Game Postponed
27/05/2020 Wednesday 7:30PM Hull FC A Reserves Game Postponed
10/06/2020 Wednesday 7:00PM Newcastle Thunder A Reserves Game Postponed
25/06/2020 Thursday 7:30PM Widnes Vikings H Reserves Game
10/07/2020 Friday 5:30PM Leeds Rhinos A Reserves Game
25/07/2020 Saturday 2:00PM Huddersfield Giants A Reserves Game
06/08/2020 Thursday 7:30PM Leeds Rhinos H Reserves Game
13/08/2020 Thursday 7:30PM Hull FC H Reserves Game
30/08/2020 Sunday 12:30PM Hull KR A Reserves Game
12/09/2020 Saturday 2:00PM St Helens H Reserves Game

Please note that fixtures may change during the season.
All times are local British times.
Read match report.
Ticket Infomation.
RA: Regional Academy (for U19 & Scholarship teams)

Share this information: