Date Time Team H/A Competition Result
07/04/2019 Sunday 2:00PM York City Knights Ladies A Womens Super League W 0 - 78
14/04/2019 Sunday 2:00PM Wigan Warriors Women A Womens Super League W 14 - 36
22/04/2019 Monday 11:00AM Catalans Dragons Womens A Womens Friendlies W 6 - 54
28/04/2019 Sunday 1:00PM Leeds Rhinos Women H Womens Super League W 27 - 0
12/05/2019 Sunday 1:00PM St Helens Women H Womens Super League W 30 - 14
23/05/2019 Thursday 7:00PM Featherstone Rovers Ladies H Womens Challenge Cup W 48 - 4
06/06/2019 Thursday 7:30PM Bradford Bulls Women A Womens Super League W 22 - 42
23/06/2019 Sunday 2:00PM Bradford Bulls Women H Womens Challenge Cup W 48 - 8
30/06/2019 Sunday 2:00PM Featherstone Rovers Ladies A Womens Super League
07/07/2019 Sunday 2:00PM Wakefield Trinity Womens A Womens Challenge Cup
21/07/2019 Sunday 2:00PM Wakefield Trinity Womens H Womens Super League
04/08/2019 Sunday 2:00PM Bradford Bulls Women H Womens Super League
11/08/2019 Sunday 2:00PM Wigan Warriors Women H Womens Super League
17/08/2019 Saturday 2:00PM Leeds Rhinos Women A Womens Super League
01/09/2019 Sunday 2:00PM Featherstone Rovers Ladies H Womens Super League
08/09/2019 Sunday 2:00PM Wakefield Trinity Womens A Womens Super League
15/09/2019 Sunday 2:00PM York City Knights Ladies H Womens Super League
29/09/2019 Sunday 2:00PM St Helens Women A Womens Super League

Please note that fixtures may change during the season.
All times are local British times.
Read match report.
Ticket Infomation.
RA: Regional Academy (for U19 & Scholarship teams)

Share this information: