Super 8’s Fixtures

Posted: Wednesday 1st August 2018 - 1:10 PM


Third place Castleford Tigers Super 8’s campaign will start with a fiery confrontation with second place Wigan Warriors at the DW Stadium on Friday 10 August, and it’s sure to be an epic battle.

Tickets and travel for this match are already available to purchase online at castlefordtigers.com and will be available in store at Carlton Lanes and Xscape from 2:00pm today. 

The first home encounter for Castleford Tigers will take place on Friday 17 August, taking on current fourth place Warrington Wolves. Tickets for this match and all four Tigers home games are available now both online and in the Tigers retail stores in Xscape and Carlton Lanes.   

Here’s the complete Castleford Tigers fixtures list:

Fri 10 Aug – KO 7:45pm – v Wigan Warriors - Away
Fri 17 Aug – KO 7:45pm – v Warrington Wolves - Home
Sat 1 Sept – KO 7:30pm – v Catalans Dragons - Home
Fri 7 Sept – KO 7:45pm – v Hull FC - Away
Fri 14 Sept – KO 7:45pm – v Huddersfield Giants - Home
Fri 21 Sept – KO 7:45pm – v Wakefield Trinity - Home
Fri 28 Sept – KO 7:45pm – v St Helens – Away

After 7 rounds the clubs who finish in the top four of the table will do battle in the Betfred Super League Semi Finals to claim a place at Old Trafford at the Grand Final on Saturday 13 October 2019.

Can Castleford Tigers make the final for the second year in a row? Make sure you get behind the boys right through the Super 8’s campaign and be part of the journey! 


* Sky Sports have selected the televised games up to Round 4. Round 5, 6 and 7 could still be moved to a Thursday night if chosen to be the live TV games.
** Season Ticket holders are reminded that the four home Super 8's games are included in your 2018 Season Ticket. Junior Season Ticket holders can also get a free swap ticket for the three away Super 8's fixtures. 

Share this article: